Our Company
Corporate Governance
Company Disclosures
Investor Relations

Board of Directors

Tony O. King Chairman
Leila E. Jorge President
Sharone O. King Director, Treasurer, Finance Head
Marjorie D. Villanueva Director
Joselyn C. Tiu Independent Director
Atty. Peter O. Kho Independent Director
Daleson G. Uy Independent Director
Atty. Christine P. Base Corporate Secretary

Senior Management

Leila E. Jorge President
Sharone O. King Treasurer and Finance Head
Emiliana G. Mauricio Accounting Manager and Assistant Corporate Secretary
Marjorie D. Villanueva Operations Manager
Nellie C. Sy Marketing Manager
Desiree I. Ong Investor Relations Officer and Compliance Officer

Organizational Chart

org chart

Articles of Incorporation and By-Laws


Company Head Office

Unit 2205A East Tower
Philippine Stock Exchange Centre
Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, 1605 Pasig City

Telephone: (632) 635.2835 to 37
Fax: (632) 687.2319
E-mail: investors@agfinance.ph



Copyright © 2004-2020 AG Finance, Inc.
All rights reserved.